Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Sweet Sale - ONE DAY ONLY!

Happy Valentine's Day!

In celebration of the sweetest holiday of the year, Close To My Heart is holding a one-day flash sale on my website and calling it our Sweet Sale! The sale will give you a chance to get a 30% discount on selected products from Annual Inspirations and Seasonal Expressions 1.

This Sweet Sale starts February 14 at 3:00 pm MST (2:00 pm PST; 4:00 pm CST; 5:00 pm EST) and will end at that same time on February 15 . Sale prices are only available on orders placed through my website during these times. All discounted items ordered as part of this sale count towards Stamp of the Month and Hostess Rewards qualifying order totals.

As usual with discounted items, shipping and handling will be based on the full retail value of sale items.

To see which items will be discounted during this sale, visit the shopping cart on my website at any time during the sale times—the Sweet Sale items will be listed on that page. All the items included in the sale are only available while supplies last, and there is no grace period for placing orders, so be sure to get your orders in before the sale ends!

Close To My Heart is excited to offer this fun opportunity for special one-time savings on our products. WOOHOO!

A THANK YOU GIFT WILL BE SENT TO ALL WHOM PLACE AN ORDER DURING THE SALE AND IT WILL BE SOMETHING SWEET, FOR SURE!

Have a blessed day!

No comments:

Post a Comment