Friday, April 7, 2017

FLASH SALE (30% off select products) TODAY!

BIG NEWS!

It’s that time again! Close To My Heart is holding another one-day flash sale on my website starting TODAY, April 7 at 3:00 pm MDT (2:00 pm PDT; 4:00 pm CDT; 5:00 pm EDT) and ending at that same time on Saturday, April 8. This sale will feature a 30% discount on selected products and product bundles from Annual Inspirations and Seasonal Expressions 1. (I have no prior knowledge of what will be available at this fabulous price.)

Sale prices will only be available on orders placed through my website and count towards the Stamp of the Month.











To thank you for your order (today and through the rest of this month...)
If you place an order today, you will receive a handmade greeting card made with new product that will release on May 1st!

If you place an order today, or any day during the month of April, you will receive a handmade card made with new product AND an A-size stamp image from the Seasonal Expressions 2. (You will get to choose the stamp image from a selection of four.)

Contact me if you have any questions. Feel free to share this information with all those who may be interested!


No comments:

Post a Comment