Thursday, June 1, 2017

One Day Flash Sale - June 1st! (30% OFF)

We're so excited for the arrival of summer that we're celebrating with a one-day flash sale! The sale will begin Thursday, June 1 at 3:00 pm MDT (2:00 pm PDT; 4:00 pm CDT; 5:00 pm EDT) and it will end at that same time on Friday, June 2. This sale will feature a 30% discount on selected products and product bundles from Annual Inspirations and Seasonal Expressions 2.

Sale prices will only be available on orders placed through my website during this sale. All discounted items ordered as part of this sale count toward Stamp of the Month and Hostess Rewards qualifying order totals. As usual with discounted items, shipping and handling will be based on full retail value of sale items. 

All of the items included in the sale are only available while supplies last and there is no grace period for placing order - so be sure to get your order in before the sale ends!

Would you like to be reminded of this sale 15 minutes before it goes live AND be the first of my customers to be notified of similar promotions in the future? If so, join my VIP Facebook Group. As soon as this Flash Sale was announced yesterday, I headed straight to the group to give them a heads-up. I would love to see you there!
A thank you card and goodie will be sent to all who place an order during the Flash Sale. Have a blessed Thursday! 

No comments:

Post a Comment